2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Lori Klepfer
President

President@atdgreatercleveland.org 

Julie Verdon
Vice President of Administration
 
Administration@atdgreatercleveland.org

Leo Fong
Vice President of Finance
Finance@atdgreatercleveland.org

Click here to view board job descriptions.

LeAnn Snyder
President-Elect and Vice President of Programs

Programs@atdgreatercleveland.org

Robert Winn
Vice President of Marketing

Marketing@atdgreatercleveland.org

Open Position
Vice President of Membership

Membership@atdgreatercleveland.org

ATD Greater Cleveland · 1931 King James Pkwy · Suite 122 · Cleveland ·OH · 44145
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software