Cleveland Chapter Leadership

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors


LeAnn Snyder

President

President@atdgreatercleveland.org


Simona Vidican

Vice President of Administration

Administration@atdgreatercleveland.org




Jovanka Djukic

Vice President of Programs

Programs@atdgreatercleveland.org


David Rittman

Vice President of Membership

Membership@atdgreatercleveland.org

Open Positions


Vice President of Finance

Finance@atdgreatercleveland.org


Vice President of Marketing

Marketing@atdgreatercleveland.org



Job descriptions


Apply here

ATD Greater Cleveland · 1931 King James Pkwy · Suite 122 · Cleveland ·OH · 44145

                

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software